Contact

If you would like more information about Cheltenham & County Cycling Club, please use the links below to get in touch.

Steve Smith
Chairman
chair@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Bill Olver
General & Membership Secretary
secretary@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
membership@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Tony Payne
Road Captain
road@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Clive-Lewis-new-kit.jpgClive Lewis
MTB Captain
mtb@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Sally Reid
Women’s Development Officer
women@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Gordon Smillie
Cyclocross
cx@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Jonathan Nicholls
Treasurer
treasurer@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Lesley Jeanes
Member Without Portfolio & Welfare Officer
mwp@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
welfare@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Fred Gittings
Welfare Officer
welfare@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Alex Mackman
Clothing
clothing@cheltenhamandcounty.cc