Contact

If you would like more information about Cheltenham & County Cycling Club, please use the links below to get in touch.

Martin Cain
Chairman
chair@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Gary Rickards
General Secretary & Club Time Trials
secretary@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Bill Olver
Membership Secretary
membership@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Tony Payne
Road Captain
road@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Clive-Lewis-new-kit.jpgClive Lewis
MTB Captain
mtb@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Sally Reid
Women’s Captain
women@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Gordon Smillie
Cyclocross
cx@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Jonathan Nicholls
Treasurer
treasurer@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Rob Evans
Welfare Officer
welfare@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Alex Mackman
Clothing
clothing@cheltenhamandcounty.cc
Steve Smith

mwp@cheltenhamandcounty.cc

You can also contact the club by tweeting @Chelt_County_CC.

An official list of the club’s officers can be found here: Club Officers