2019 TT league Division Winners of Prize Money

The clubs TT League is now over for flat road races and the riders who have been placed in the top three from each qualifying Division and who had helped Marshal or push a rider off at an event, are now listed below:

  • Graham Wilson
  • Gary Rickards
  • Stuart Harvey
  • Jacob Hardy
  • Robert Evans
  • Alistair Hardy
  • Tim Besien
  • Austen Kear
  • Chris Udall
  • Rachel Green

The presentation will be held at the Hewlett Arms, Harp Hill, Cheltenham. GL52 6QG, after completion of the clubs last hill climb at Aggs Hill. I hope to also have established the winner of the hill climb series, who’s name will also be added to this list on the evening. We should be gathering from approx 20:00 hrs and would anticipate the presentation being from 20:30 hrs. Club members are also welcome to attend to congratulate the winners and enjoy a social evening.

Gary Rickards

TT Captain

Posted in Uncategorized
Upcoming Events
Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020
Saturday, 24 Oct 2020
Sunday, 25 Oct 2020